Acorn Estate Motel Masterton

  • 6 Manchester Street, Solway, Masterton, Wairarapa, NZ
  • NZ Frephone 0800 222 191 or +64 6 377 0155

Guest Reviews for Acorn Estate Motel Masterton

Great place

Reviewed 30 April 2017

2017/05/30
Have stayed here twice now with friends. Really relaxed, comfortable, spacious rooms. Spa pool, pool, & playground! Very handy to town. Situated on a main road but is still very quiet! We will be back.

Great place to stay with the kids AND the pets!

Reviewed 6 January 2017

2017/01/06
Great value for money, we stopped over on our way to the Hawkes Bay after driving for 2 days with our kids and our dogs. Checked in at some ungodly hour of the night, which wasn't a bother! Lots to do for the kids when they woke up, also lots of room for the dogs to stretch their legs. Customer service was great too!

Excellent value

Reviewed 7 June 2016

2016/06/07
Very reasonably priced accomodation, which is why we chose it and so pleased we did. Our 1 bedroom unit was spacious spotless, very comfortable and for the price was well appointed with those thoughtful touches that make you choose it again next time eg a socket next to a mirror for a hair drier. It was a very cold night and heater was already on and the room was beautifully warm and when I commented how pleased I was because I felt the cold the hostess immediately fetched an extra heater 'just in case'

Comfortable room, loved the pool

Reviewed 22 February 2016

2016/02/22
We were very pleased to see a swimming pool as it was very hot when we arrived. The rooms are comfortable and good value. The separate toilet was a welcome addition as very few motels have this. The owners were very friendly and helpful.
© 2017 - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by Welman

Member of Host Accommodation Group. With over 80 properties throughout the country choose a Host Property for your next stay and earn Host Reward Dollars. www.hostaccommodation.co.nz